Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you want to live life to the fullest let me know.

In his own words

Having a successful career is important but as I am learning there needs to be a balance. It is great to have personal and professional success but they can seem empty when you don't have someone you truly care about to share them with. I am looking for someone to share hers and mine personal and professional successes with. One of my life enjoyments is traveling to very cool places. Over the past couple of years I have been to Palau, Fiji, Austalia, Yap and Cabo San Lucas. Again these are great places to go but there is something missing without that special person to share the experiences with. I am an avid scuba diver and have amazing experiences to share and to show if you are willing. If scuba diving doesn't appeal to you that is ok I completely respect your interests and we can find other things to share. I am a very active person. I play in an ice hockey league year round and I am at the gym religiously four days a week. I take a lot of pride of being in good shape. I am musically inclined, I play the guitar but also can play piano and the saxophone. I love music. I am loyal to a fault, honest and dependable. Truthfully I am a romantic at heart and love to be affectionate with the person I am in a relationship with, you will know if I am into you. I enjoy going out during the weekends but also have no problem staying home and enjoying an evening in. I have had the same group of close friends for thirty nine years but also maintain many friendships outside my main circle. I am an awesome uncle and enjoy it tremendously. I have a great family and a group of friends who are my chosen family. If any of this sounds appealing to you I am your man. If not good luck in your search for happiness.

His interests

Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lucky Monk- Jerseys


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Any music that is good, prefer classic rock, sports, Snapped, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Open on food Italian is my favorite

For fun

Going out for dinner and drinks. Any physical activity that can be shared. Watching movies, listening/playing music and chilling out at home when it is an evening in.

Last read

Golden Finch - Donna Tart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school