Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
part-time super hero, professional zombie killer, accidental chemist and the author of the next great american novel...

In her own words

A few disclaimers: I don't do "duck face" pictures (why is this even popular!?), and I'm not a "typical Vegas girl" (though I'm sure that's what they all say...) I moved to Vegas somewhat recently and am enjoying it so far. I enjoy the strip and going to clubs occasionally but I'd much rather spend an evening outside playing mini-golf or exploring some random dive bar with a nice patio! I'm very easy going and never take myself too seriously... So, those without a sense of humor need not apply! For example, when the mood strikes a few friends and I will hit the strip and try to make the tourists as uncomfortable as possible. Wrong? probably.. Entertaining? absolutely! You only live once so why be a stick-in-the-mud?! My interests are broad and varied so even if I don't have something specifically listed, there's a good chance that I already love it or would at least love to try. I love being outdoors! Being active is very important to me so if you'd rather just sit on the couch watching TV we're probably not going to work out, but good luck with your search. Ideally I'd like to meet someone who can play in the mud in the morning and then clean up to go to an Opera that evening (as an example...). My least favorite date would be dinner and a movie... Creativity please!! Bowling or mini golf anyone?? Why am I on here? Well, I think it's safe to assume that everyone here is looking for that special someone to share in their life's journey with them, and if that's not what you're looking for then shouldn't you be on Craig'sList or something??. I'm looking for a companion who introduces me to other amazing things and who is at least willing to try the things that I love. Someone who is a whole complete person with ambition and goals. Someone whose personality, likes, dislikes, etc... compliments mine (not a very tall order unless you're a marilyn manson wannabe living in momma's basement while attempting various transplant surgeries on poor little bunny rabbits). I firmly believe that chivalry isn't dead. I'm very successful professionally but I'm still looking for someone who I can be a woman with while letting him be the man. I'm looking for someone who wants to have a family. If you already have kids, that's fine... just know that I want some of my own, too. I feel like adding something about how much I love my friends and family (while true!!) is almost cliche at this point and I'm sure that you've read it enough in everyone else's profiles. So, I'll just end by saying so long and thanks for all the fish! (bonus points!) **If you wink or message me without a profile picture, I won't respond. Sorry!** **Additionally, if you "favorite" me without any sort of message beforehand, it's very likely that you'll be blocked... creepy!**

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I miss the beach...


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in music and food and enjoy practically anything! I like motorcycles, fast cars and tattoos! I like country dancing! (you don't have to like country music to have a blast country dancing...)

For fun

I love doing anything from getting dressed up to go to a show or throwing on some hiking boots to take my dog up to Red Rock. I'm also an avid sports fan! Football, Baseball, & Hockey are all fun to watch with a big glass of beer and chicken wings!

Last read

The last thing I read was an email from my boss informing me that nobody likes a smart ass... I beg to differ!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the Director of a Satellite Environmental Laboratory
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish & German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference