Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Yankee fans, look elsewhere!

In her own words

From the Garden State to the Sunshine State!!! I've been living in Jacksonville for a few years; moved here for work, and I'm lucky because I love my job. Most of my family still lives in New Jersey, so I go "home" a few times a year to see my nephews, siblings, parents, etc. I travel a fair amount for work, but I also like quick weekend adventures. The best is when work allows me to take a little personal excursions on the side. For example, last year while traveling to Sacramento, I was able to hop over to Napa Valley to explore some vineyards and get lost in the beautiful country. If you could go anywhere for two days right now, where would you go? My friends are the backbone of my Jacksonville life. We are always finding a new activities to try out - most recently went to trapeze school, which was really fun and not as scary as I thought it would be. I loved the feeling of not knowing what to expect and the challenge of making myself a little uncomfortable. What have you done lately that was outside your comfort zone? Now I suppose I should talk about myself. I'm the girl-next-door; may be a little reserved around new people, but am one of the most loyal and generous women you'll ever meet. My house is the epicenter of celebrations, BBQ's, social gatherings & sports-viewing parties. I've been known to invite friends over for dinner on a whim. Combining cooking and entertaining is one of my favorite things. How do you show your friends that they are important to you? I don't have a "type", tell me a little about yourself and maybe we will find something irresistible in each other!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Favorite things

Saturday morning brunch with my friends, going to the gym, pedicures. I like to go scuba diving, I love to travel for vacation, read, learning new things. Favorite teams: Red Socks, Philadelphia Eagles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference