Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Day Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-44 within 50 miles of Milford, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Is there one woman out there wanting a good man

In his own words

To be honest with you i have a hard time describing myself or what i am looking for. I love to travel and have been all over the world. Not for business but just because i like to see other cultures. I love to sail and scuba dive and always love a new adventure. I am a very hard worker. I am in the landscape profession but i can also remodel a home or anything else you may need.I guess i am a handy man to have around.I work out but not as religious about it as i should be but i am changing that. I am comfortable in any situation and i try to find the good in people no matter how they treat me. I think a woman should be respected as a friend and lover. As friend i want a woman who isnt afraid to tell me what is on her mind, When we talk i want it to be open and honest. I believe communication is very important in a relationship, without communication you seem to get lost. I like a woman that isnt afraid to express herself . I think know days to many people conform to what they think their partner likes and then you lose yourself and that is never good. I am romantic at heart, affectionate, caring and loyal.I am a sports fan so i love going to games. Love the ocean i feel at home in the water. I guess i am a book but you have to take the chance to read it. As for what i am looking for! Just someone that i can enjoy life with, honestly is a must for me. As i think it is for everyone. Ofcourse someone that has the same likes that i have is helpful but not necessary. Opposite do attract as the saying goes. But if you want me to sit and read a book with you then i would like it if you would go on a hike with me. Relationships are a 50/50 give and take. I just have always been the given one and they were always the taker. I am sure you ladies who are reading this know what i am talkign about. The picture of me is about 1 year old. I dont have the go-t anymore and i am more fit. So dont judge me by this picture. Just i am not one to take alot of pictures of myself and this was the best one i could find with just me in it. I appreciate those of you who took the time to read this and i hope to hear from someone soon. To all those that pass me up then i wish you the best of luck on your search and hope you find what you are looking for.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place there is an ocean and beach. I love sailing, scuba diving so anywhere i can be in the water is perfect. Love the south pacific. Philippines is my second home. Just something about the people and culture there.

Favorite things

travel is something i love to do. Been to many countries all over the world. I love to experience new cultures and meet people from all around the world.

For fun

There are so many things i like to do. I am pretty much up for anything and comfortable in any situation. I know this doesnt say alot but i am honest i am up for anything

Last read

Domain by Steven Alten



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a cristian, i dont goto church even though my grandmother bugs me to go. I have faith and i believe and i think that is what matters most
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference