Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
The reason I am on here is to try and find...

In his own words

The reason I am on here is to try and find someone to call my best friend and my partner. Im not here to sell myself and make myself sound like something im not. But I am here to say im the type of guy that just takes life everyday by the balls and gets to gettin. Most will tell you I am very fun to be around and always know if they need a laugh or two that im the one they come see. If someone has a problem I'm there for them in any way I can be. I have a big heart and care about people very much all while not letting anyone step all over me. I am told Im very old fashion about things...and I gotta say I agree with that. Im not looking for a one night thing at all so please dont ask, also im not looking for a texting buddy i'd like to find someone whose willing to hang out and take the time to get to know one another. I act more masc then fem most times but we all do have our moments im sure.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My roommate has an awesome English Bulldog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Birds, La Poubelle, Kitchen 24. London, San Diego, San Francisco and Las Vegas.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all movies but top of the list would be True Romance, Ferris Bueller's Day Off and Back to the Future. I was a huge Pearl Jam and Oasis fan when I was in high school.

For fun

I like to go hang out at the local bars with friends and go see a movie at the Arclight.

Last read

Hunger games trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the entertainment industry as a talent agent at an agency in Beverly Hills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Ohio but moved to England at a very young age. I moved to California when I was 19.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in right and wrong and have a good moral compass, but do not think organized religion is a good thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double majored in Psychology and Business at The University of Southern Californina