Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 60-68 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Mother of 2 - Grandmother of 7 seeking friendship first!!

In her own words

Mother of 2 grown children - Grandmother of 7 - 4 half grown and 3 3-5 year olds - seeking friendship first!! My daughter has recently moved in with me with her 3 yr old son and 5 yr old daughter. I am a volunteer with my local food bank A lot of people tell me that I am funny. I would like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor, plays cards and/ or Scrabble (or almost any word game) who has a computer and internet access, and likes to travel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

I am currently without either!! and have discovered I don't miss the hair/fur all over everything (and cleaning up after them)!!!

Favorite hot spots

Cuerna Vaca , Taxco in Mexico. However it's scary there right now, so am not sure if I will revisit for a while! Also Norway - the fjords and waterfalls are amazing!! More locally I have a timeshare in Winter Park, CO.

Favorite things

Singing and listening to Music, Girl Scouts (lifetime member sometime trainer), reading, Disney movies -( I have 7 grandchildren that occasionally visit so preferably at home - on TV or DVD) and Travel!

For fun

I sing, play on my computer and read a lot. I also like videos and G to PG-rated movies. I like to travel! I also like to go out to eat (so I don't have to do the dishes).

Last read

I am currently re-reading The Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich (so far there are 19 of them and I own them all). I think I have all of the Janet Evanovich books, some are romances - I just like her style of writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am retired from paid work, but , I volunteer at my local food/clothing bank - Community Ministry of Southwest Denver - 4 days a week, working the computer, doing the intake of clients and/or helping them with the "shopping". Spanish is necessary.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mixture of 3/4 German (Both parents contributing) and 1/4 Swede (my dad's mom had blonde hair blue eyes - as does one of my sisters).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
I went to Mexico City 5 days after I graduated from high school. Was there for a year (Jr. year abroad), then came home to attend college in a small town in Colorado. Finished one year there, and dropped out to go to Business school!