Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Walk with integrity and do it with excellence!

In her own words

I am new to this and am ready to share my life with someone. I have been so focused on work and my son that somewhere along the way, I forgot about myself. I am looking for someone to spend time with which may turn into a relationship long-term and to meet new people. I am looking for a man that respects that my son is the most important person in my world and that have many professional goals and ambitions. I would like a family oriented man, someone who enjoys helping others, and willing to stand up for what "is right." I enjoy quiet evenings inside with a home cooked meal, and a video cuddled under a blanket with the fireplace going. I also enjoy independent, "me" time. I think that this is soooooo important in a relationship that there are separate interests and time as well as together times. When I say, "go hang out with your friends," it really means go hang out with your friends and have fun. None of the games. I enjoy baking when I have time but am not really a sweets person so, I tend to help my co-workers and friends indulge. I feel that I am pretty easy going, understanding, and flexible in my personal life. I am an OPEN book for answering anything. I am a believer that honesty is the best policy even if it is something that the other person does not want to hear. I am who I am- past and present. If you don't want the truthful answer, don't ask the question.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 month old puppy named Abby. I forgot how much puppies are, but she is so much fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have any "favorite" places yet. I would love to discover new places in this area. I love warm areas and find the Southern areas of the U.S. enjoyable- water, sand, and sun!


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love Chinese and Mexican food. I enjoy all kinds of music. My favorite colors are pink and black. I love cuddling. I collect tea cups and antique school supplies, so be on the look out for me.

For fun

I am an education junky! I love to learn and am constantly in classes to improve my teaching and professionalism. I enjoy watching movies (comedy, action/adventure) usually at home, but a night out is nice too.

Last read

The last book that I read was "Leading in a Culture of Change" by Michael Fullan and of course the daily children's books that my son and I read together..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral