Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Live each day as if it were your last....

In her own words

I am an outgoing, flirty, opinionated person who has been looking for that special someone for a while now. I am a hopeless romantic and I do believe in finding the "one". I am a very driven person and when I set my sights on something I do everything in my power to get it.I know what I want and I want my mate to know what he wants. I am a talker. Holding a conversation has never been hard for me. I tend to say what's on my mind without thinking first, which sometimes gets me in trouble... Mostly with my close friends and family(not professionally). I absolutely love my profession and feel blessed to be able to enjoy going to work. I wish my schedule was 9 to 5, (I work evenings Mon-Thurs), which makes dating difficult, but I believe that if two people like one another they will make time to see each other. I am a very loyal person, my family and friends mean everything to me. I love animals, especially dogs. I am very optimistic and I feel you create your own destiny. My perfect match would be someone who is established in their career, is serious about dating, enjoys life, is not afraid to laugh at themselves, and is not afraid to be introduced to new things. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and who is goal-oriented. Basically someone who knows who they are.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am a sucker for pit bulls.. They are my favorite!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I rarely go to the same place ... I don't really have a local spot that I always flock to. As far as vacations go, I enjoy any of the NC Beaches, Florida( I go to Disney every three years), New York City and anywhere else in the world.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Pop, Top 40, Hip Hop, Country,etc. I love and appreciate all genres!I tend to change what I am listening to based on my mood. Favorite TV Shows: True Blood, Dance Moms, SYTCD, AHS,PLL Favorite Food: Avocados...I put it on everything.

For fun

I enjoy hanging with friends, going out to eat/drink, attending concerts ... I generally like to be out and about.

Last read

The Hunger Games Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral