Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scrubsfan6

32 year old man | Lakeland, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking partner in crime

In his own words

I went into the military at a young age and had the opportunity to travel the world, but when it comes down to it, I’m a Southern boy at heart. My family is originally from Louisiana and I grew up in Tennessee. I was raised with old-fashioned morals and manners and they have stuck. You’ll find me opening doors for people and always trying to help others in any way I can. I never really pictured myself being involved in online dating and to be honest; I’m not sure how I feel about it still—but having just moved here it’s tough to meet people. I’m not one to go out a ton and you don’t typically meet what you’re looking for at a bar anyway. So here I am. What should you know about me? When I’m not at work, I love to snowboard, kayak and mountain bike. I run daily as well. On the weekends, I usually take my boat out so I can go fishing or find an island that my dog can run around and play on and all day. I love taking road trips probably because I love exploring and discovering new things. When I have some extended time off, I look forward to traveling. So far I have seen every state in the U.S. except for Alaska and Hawaii. I have had some amazing experiences in places like England, Switzerland, Germany, France, Italy, the Caribbean and Canada. My hope in being on Match is to find a partner for my adventures. I am a firm believer that you need a solid friendship as a base foundation for a successful relationship. It would be awesome to find someone who shares some of the same interests. I’m not the type to lie or cheat so I would expect the same in return. I’m a loyal, honest guy who knows the value of good communication. I am usually first drawn in by a woman’s smile. After that I tend to fall for someone with a great attitude, who has solid morals and knows how to enjoy life. If you think we could be a match, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a spoiled and mouthy Border Collie named Piper and Golden Retriever names Dakota. .

Favorite hot spots

East TN (yes thats where im from) Countryside of France, Italy, Utah ski resorts, Colorado.

College

Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

I love rock and country. My favorite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, ALF,and Grey's Anatomy. I love all foods except Indian.

For fun

I do many things on my weekends off. I love to take random roadtrips, skidive, snowboard, fly, take my atv mudding, baseball games, movies, taking the boat to ft. george, shop, hang out with friends, boating, new restaurants and etc..

Last read

Airplane user manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A splash of French and Greek..
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a Christian yes. I do not go to church every week because of my job keeping me busy but I do attend as much as possible.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference