Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There is a crack in everything, that's how the light gets in.

In his own words

I'm an eccentric at heart. I gravitate towards odd things and people. In fact I make a living seeking that out, which we can talk more about later. A friend of mine with a similar disposition put it to me perfectly once when he said, "people like you and me, we have one foot in the palace and one in the gutter". That said, I'm at a point in my life where I'm interested in more grounding activities and people when I'm off the culture clock. A day hanging out in a park and tossing a frisbee with a friend sounds pretty exotic to me. I also like to play music, though I don't do it nearly enough anymore, and the same goes for reading and writing, which is what I got my degree in at CU Boulder. I ride my bike most places (haven't had a car in five years), play some basketball and dabble in yoga, and am looking forward to expanding my outdoor activities now that the weather is changing. I'd like to meet someone with good energy! A conspirator who likes to socialize, and be active but can also just lay around on a lazy afternoon. Laughing is a must! Also an inquisitive person with emotional depth is important, but no dark twisted souls. I was forced into a lot of electric slides as a kid going to communal celebrations, so now I like to dance and it's pretty much a requirement that anyone I'm friends with likes to shake a leg too. Also, while I am a self identified city slicker, I've never given up the idea of one day leaving it all behind and escaping to nature. Just as long as there are plenty of good parties to attend!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't want to give all of my hotspots away, then it won't be a surprise when we go there! But generally speaking Broadway and Highlands on the regular. LoDo requires a fair amount of arm twisting. Out of town, NY and LA at least twice a year


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I don't have a TV but pretty much anything HBO and AMC does I eat up. Down for art haus depending, Soul Food are some of my favorites, but I'm open to just about everything. With music anything I can move to or that moves me is a win.

Last read

- I'm Your Man, the Biography of Leonard Cohen (Loved it. Love him) - Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones series, oh yeah fantasy nerds) - Jean Jacques Rousseau Collected Essays - The Great Gatsby - The Collected Poems of Carl Sandberg



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
For now let's just say it keeps me pretty tapped into the Denver cultural scene.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jew-ish if you catch my drift.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral