Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Grand Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
It is, what it is.

In his own words

I am somebody who enjoys life. I appreciate the small things in life and I live by the golden rule “ Treat others how you would like to be treated”. I have 4 children that mean the world to me. My oldest attends Florida State University. I am looking for a woman with interests similar to mine. I am athletic and enjoy the outdoors. In the summer I enjoy playing golf, basketball, handball and bicycling. In the winter I enjoy skiing along with Ice-skating. . Playing sports comes easy to me because I am a kid at heart. I love a challenge, there is always something to do or be learned. I am a science teacher and love my job; I have a way communicating with kids. I coach cross-country along with swimming. I am not a wallflower coach; I participate in their practices and drills. This allows me to stay in shape along with demonstrate proper form and technique to the kids. Coaching is very rewarding and beneficial to me. I am looking for a woman with a sense humor. I love to laugh and have a good time. Humor is important when you are a teacher. Sometimes you just have to laugh. People that are serious all the time need not apply. I am not into the bar scene, never really was a drinker. I go out with my friends occasionally to let loose. I do enjoy dancing every so often. I was told I was a good dancer, but I don't know about that, I just go with the flow. I enjoy cooking, my forte is Italian. Going out to dinner and a show is also nice and romantic. I am looking for an honest person, one who keeps it real. Fake people turn me off. I am looking for a romantic person, one who knows how to take care of their man. I enjoy spending time with women who ar intelligent, beautiful, caring and compassionate. If you believe that we share common interests, then feel free to contact me:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I was raised with dogs, cats, fish and snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do go out occasionally with friends to cozumel, crazy jakes, or some other bar my friends think is hopping. Buckhorn State Park, Devils Hole.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is to take long rides on my motorcycle. I also enjoy doing things outside. I am constantly working on something or taking the kids somewhere. I do not like to stay still long. My taste in music is diverse.

For fun

I like to do something that either challeges my mind or body such as golf (both), bicycle, hike, fish, anything that gets me and / or the kids out of the house. On rainy days it becomes a little more challenging.

Last read

The last thing I read was the question " what was the last thing you read?" (dugh) lol. I am a fan of Stephen King. I really do not have time to read for pleasure so I don't. I do read Golf Digest on a issue to issue basis, trying to up my game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral