Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scout6941

60 year old man | Cardiff By The Sea, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hope you are the one!

In his own words

I am a very happy,positive person,love my job,kids,family and friends. My job is based on helping injured people and I love every minute of it. This positive attitude spills out into life with my daughters[11whoops,23,26, all from the same marriage] and we have a great time together and a lot of fun. I am looking for someone with a family centered life,stepkids a plus. For us I want someone who cares,someone who supports me and someone who challenges me. Communication is very high on my list as too many relationships go sideways without this. I want a partner who is very in touch with what she feels,is willing to share that openly(even when it is difficult) and expects the same from me. That's where intimacy comes from after all. I am also looking for transparency,trust,kindness and passion. Great Kissing!!.A long term relationship will be our goal!...Not optional is a over the top sense of humor and walks on the beach at sunset Learning together so we can have a true partnership. Traveling is also one of my true loves and I hope you will share this with me.Dancing especially salsa,western two step and whatever. Music, theatre,workouts,sailing on the bay and surfing if you want.. Hope you are the one ...I am ready,Bill

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

my daughters guinea pig!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TheCardiff beach,hiking around the coast and Starbucks on a cloudy day. I love to dance,rock,salsa and most recently country! Lajolla Marriot, Cafe Sevilla and InCahoots are the best! Skiing,warm places on an island and our family summer place.

Favorite things

Salsa,rock and swing music with some classical to relax with. Distance running,surfing,sailing,horseback riding and time on the beach...finishing with a romantic dinner,dancing and.....

For fun

Dancing,running,hiking ,surfing,movies and theatre are my favorites.The art of Kissing mmmm. I am also very involved with my 13 year old daughter.

Last read

The power of now..,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Orthopedic surgery and Sports medicine
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
BA University of Kentucky,MD University of Kentucky,Surgical Residency UnIversity of MInnesota