Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scout11sc

28 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Swag is for boys. Class is for men. I am not a boy.

In his own words

hiii!!!!. My name is Mark currently live in Lakewood and trying to move back to the Irvine/Newport area where I was before. I'm a health/fitness coach and currently trying to get my L-1 certification for Crossfit. I enjoy spending time with my sister and niece. Staying active is key for me but their are times I can be a homebody as well and just relax instead of being on the go. Chivalry is not dead. I am definitely old school. I was raised that way.. I will open your door. buy you dinner. morals.beliefs. I will show my most PDA affection for you because I don't care what anyone else thinks. If your special to me I'll show you how you should be treated I snowboard and go to the lake. I'm a athlete so not doing something is just boring. Causing trouble is better for the right reasons :) Favorite food: sushi. Favorite music: Country/edm. Anything else???? Send me a message and let's go out and be spontaneous!!!! With no agenda at all. Just get up and let's conquer the day together!!! KCCO

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all kinds of foods, especially Japanese sushi and Korean barbecue as well as any other ethnic cuisine. When it comes to travel, I've been to Las Vegas, Houston, Atlanta, Arizona, Lake Tahoe, Florida, and Michigan.

Favorite things

When my friend and I can get our schedules aligned, I love to go out with them on the weekends. Staying in shape is a priority for me and I am training for the 2014 Crossfit Games. I enjoy playing volleyball on the beach and hockey!

For fun

My top sports teams are the Anaheim Ducks, Montreal Canadians, Winnipeg jets. Manchester United, the 49ers, and Houston Texans. Anaheim Angels. Atlanta Braves.NASCAR #24 Jeff Gordon. I'm always down to travel to go see a event or a sports event

Last read

I don't read a whole lot of books. Just a lot of motivational video's and quotes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a sister who is 13.5 years older than me, and a beautiful niece who is always smiling!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian and attend church whenever I can. God is number one!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently going to the University of Phoenix at a southern California location, and attending OCC for volleyball.