Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just do it.

In his own words

Let's see. I grew up in Alabama and needless to say I have a deep appreciation for BBQ, football, and the outdoors. I also value the concept of being a "Southern Gentleman" and believe that manners and chivalry do not have to be a lost art. I actually just returned to the South after living for 7 years in Northern California. Lake Tahoe, Yosemite, and San Francisco were are all mesmerizing, but alas, the call of family in Atlanta was pretty strong. So here I am, back in the South. My friends would describe me as funny, loyal, sometimes rowdy, but always down to earth. I can live with that. My family is obviously very important to me, and nothing ever gets in the way of our world-renowned Thanksgiving dinner. After all, Thanksgiving is the best holiday. What I am looking for is a down-to-earth, outgoing woman who has a "can do" positive energy, likes Chick-Fil-A, and maybe a beer or two. A nice smile, love of nature, and a great sense of humor are also ideal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to have a dog but don't yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, San Francisco, the California coast. Traveling abroad when I can. Best trip was to South Africa for the World Cup and a Safari. Love Rosemary Beach and New Orleans as well. Around town I enjoy Antico Pizza, Edgewood, and Turner Field.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I love U2, skiing as fast as possible, cooking, soft tacos, beach vacations, live music, and soft tacos (yes, I wrote that twice). Playing soccer in Piedmont Park is a favorite.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends, exploring the North Georgia mountains, reading, and watching movies. Braves games are always fun. A lazy Sunday morning with good coffee and the New York Times is perfecto.

Last read

Whatever I can get my hands on. Recently, The Sun Also Rises, the Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, the New Yorker, and a biography about the Beatles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Health Care Attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference