Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Leander, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i want someone who wants to have fun, feel go…

In his own words

I want someone who wants to have fun, feel good, be loved and love back, someone who wants to be positive and loves life, someone who wants to be honest as i am not a liar i tell it like it is no matter what. someone who does not stress over small stuff i dont like to argue or stress and think life should be enjoyed. plus anything you want to know about me or my past please ask i will tell you the truth about anything and everything. i am extremely honest and hope for the same. I have been a single father of two boys now 17-19 since they were 3-4. For the last eleven years we have lived a block away from the north shore of lake Travis in point venture. My home is paid for so I just like to enjoy the lake workout and train people in mixed martial arts. I have been in mma for over thirty years. I've trained, fought, and coached mma. Coached USA wrestling and pop warner football. As of now I teach and train people in martial arts tues-fri and fighters including my two sons who are looking to fight pro. I'm a good caring very accomplished single parent I have coached martial arts. As well as coached pop warner football was on board of directors for god sake i coached usa wrestling 4-5 years 2003-2008. So please ask im a good person who has always put others first and care and help everyone. So that's what I do but would love to have someone to hang with all the time. Someone to walk the beach and hold hands, go hike, bike, look at the stars and talk about everything. I have a hard shell but I am very different inside and will surprise most. I really want to meet that someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

l love the ocean, and i love the mountains in colorado or northern california, here in texas i love the lakes as i live a block from north shore lake travis. i also love going to the coast..


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

i love mixed martial arts, love sushi and seafood, like watching movies, love walking down the beach with my girl, i am very young at heart and very positive, i am very good for others self esteem

For fun

mixed martial arts events, my sons games, outdoor stuff at the lake or other

Last read

ive read alot of clive cussler books and like his character dirk pitt



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference