Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Newbie to the night life looking for a gal to go out on the town and explore.

In his own words

Am single, Kenyan America, in good health. I have lived in Inglewood for most of my life. I currently live with my parents. I am an LVN and an Apt manager. I was born in Kenyan and moved here when I was 11yrs old. I am well grounded in my values. Am open to all cultures and ways of life. I am mostly a home body but I venturing out and finding more excitement in my life.. I am spiritual but not religious. I am open to all religions and backgrounds. I not looking for anything too heavy right now. I want to mainly meet new people and expand my horizons. I eventually want to meet some one who I can get to know and hopefully develop a friendship which would eventually lead to something deeper. I want a partner to explore with. I've tried to fight it but I just want to fall in love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise





I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Feed some feral cats by my Apt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

borders bookstore, Howard Hughes Plaza, my room, any DJ Xian event

Favorite things

I like sushi, Mexican food mainly but a Double Double or an Astro burger now and then is nice too. I am into Heavy Metal, Hard Rock and some Gothic Rock. My favorite band is Godsmack. Law and order series.

For fun

I don’t really have any hobbies but I like gardening hanging out at bookstores, and off course the movies. I am an action, Sci-Fi and horror fun.

Last read

Halo series novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an apartment manager and live with my parents and have other relatives living near by. I am also a license vocational nurse (LVN). I‘ve been working a little over 3.5 yrs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference