Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area, lets see what is out there...

In his own words

Well I guess I should say that I moved out here about a year ago and have grown tired of the bar scene. There is too much neon hats and shirts for my liking so I have found my way here. I have a growing list of things that I find interesting so here we go. 60% of the time it works every time. Common unknown facts: 1. I could tell you how smart I am or you could check out my refrigerator because all of my report cards are still there. Boom. 2. I hate the word "bestie" 3. Huge fan of the blurry aerial view picture and that's why I am here. 4. Guys who wear white pants cannot be trusted, ever. 5. You want to laugh I can make you laugh, you want to cry I can punch you in the face (Kidding... Or am I? Yes I am.) 6. People who do not know what an adjective is... You can see where I am going with this one. 7. So a lot of you know what an enzyme is so I am going to have to mix it up, if you know what a proto-oncogene is you might hold the key to my heart. 8. The smile is the most important thing, so if it looks as if you have not received your bi-annual cleaning since the Clinton administration please carry on your merry way. 9. I don't understand why some women strive to turn themselves orange. Oompa Loompa, do-ba-dee-doo... 10. Nine times out of ten I find that if you have the word "sexy" or something of that nature in your username you're quite the opposite. 11. YOLO has two syllables and actually saying "you only live once" has five. So you are probably saving about .03 seconds by shortening it. With all the extra time you save during a year you can probably take a bathroom mirror shot... 12. Writing in short hand is the shortest and easiest way to make yourself look handicapped. 13. If you have a picture of yourself doing an easily identifiable activity, say skydiving. You do not need a caption explaining what you're doing in the picture. 14. When I go to Burger King I quote the well known philosophers "Backstreet Boys" and tell them that "I want it that way." 15. Every time I read #14 that song gets stuck in my head. Scott

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe, I lived overseas for four years and loved every minute of it.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Running from the bums and cops

For fun

I like sporting events as well as going to a movies, golfing or really anything...

Last read

The Sun Also Rises



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Going for my DPT.