Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the all elusive funny, beautiful and honest lady out there!

In his own words

I'm not one who enjoys talking about himself,but here goes. I am very honest and wear my emotions on my sleeve so you'll always know were you stand with me.I am not here looking for any 1 night stands but rather a life partner in every way.Best friend, lover,someone who definitely believes in and loves GOD. Life when combined with faith can be such an awesome journey and I'm ready to take that leap of Faith with that special girl.I am looking for that girl who is comfortable in jeans or dress, ballgame or at the river doing some water sports.Someone to worship and walk with through this beautiful journey called life. I am not perfect but believe 2 people can join in such a way as to be perfect together. OH, I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Can't do cats, allergies prevent me from enjoying them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Laughlin Nevada, the Caribbean & Mexico...

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food and like to cook in the kitchen and bedroom....but its no fun to do either alone.

For fun

Lets see, what do I do for fun. Well, I like to travel, Mexico(all over) The Caribbean, and definitely Vegas where so of the best entertainment in the world can be found...along with some fun in the sun and a little gambling,of course.

Last read

The Hit by David Baldacci



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i pretty much work my own hours and determine my own paycheck
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am not here looking for 1 night stands,rather a life partner to share this wonderful gift called life.I am an optimist and view this world as something to enjoy,endure and delight in.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe strongly in the Christen Faith
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
What can I really say other than I am looking for that person that completes me in every way.I know you are out there and when I meet you I will know it. Can't wait!.