Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scotty6363

52 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a great life! I am healthy physically,...

In his own words

I have a great life! I am healthy physically, emotionally and financially. I have supportive family and friends. I have had a challenging career and now work part time. Originally from the East Coast including Boston and NYC. Moved to San Francisco in 1999 after brief stints in Chicago and Portland, OR. Relocated to Florida in 2014. Here are some thoughts about you: you work out regularly and eat healthfully because you care about your body and recognize the long term benefits of both. Caring; you offer to help other people and/or volunteer your time or money to less fortunate people. Medium maintenance; If you're in the medium range, you'll be assertive enough to say what you want/need, but you will also be comfortable with giving each other space. Smart; book and street. I hope for a relationship that works. This can happen when we never stop trying to make it work, when we take care of ourselves and each other, don't take the relationship for granted, open ourselves emotionally and enjoy spending time together and on our own. Here are some other facts about me: live with my adopted jack russell terrier; fairly well traveled; read lots; enjoy movies, plays, and art museums, run outside 2-3 times/week, hit the gym 4-5 times/week, and play golf 2-3 times/week. I serve on the board of a national nonprofit that does advocacy work for abused, neglected and vulnerable children. I am divorced with no children. Let's meet for coffee/tea or a glass of wine; it's more fun to chat in person!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I like cats but am usually allergic unfortunately :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

My dog, golf, running and walking along the water, food especially dark chocolate and ice cream :)

For fun

See profile details

Last read

Breakfast of Champions by Kurt Vonnegut and Flash Boys by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born and raised in the Jewish faith. As an adult, I have never felt a connection with the religious aspects of Judaism. I strongly support everyone's freedom to pursue their faith or not at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral