Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It seems so simple????

In his own words

I am a positive ambitious caring guy. I work hard and I play harder. I like a wide variety of activities. I really enjoy many types of auto racing. I own and drive a drag car at bandimere. Kind of an adrenaline junky I guess. But outside of racing I love a good concert a movie a night out for drinks and dancing. I think I'm pretty flexible as long as its making people happy! I like to be busy and working towards a goal whatever it may be. I'm kinda shy at first but I warm up quickly when I meet someone I like! I wanna meet a lady who is driven to succeed much like I am. I want a woman who is a free thinker and has her own beliefs. I would like to meet a lady who challenges me and yet can understand that at the end of the day we are still on the same team. I am a gentleman! Mamma taught me right! Lol. I'm a guy who will send flowers to you at work for no reason! I'm a romantic and a generous soul. I'm not arrogant and I'm not selfish. I want to find a lady who will accept me for me, understand that I'm not perfect and never will be. But I hope she could see and believe that I'm always growing learning and trying to better myself and my place in this life. If you wanna chat feel free to hit me up hope to hear from you soon! A few bits about me! I'm a single dad. I'm a homeowner. Not a trust fund baby. I've worked my butt off for everything I have. I'm proud of what I've accomplished so far.I'm terrible with computers. I love my kiddo and my corgi puppy. I have a great job. I tend to work too much but I take a lot of pride in my work so sometimes it just takes time. I love me the BBQ. I like to cook. I don't like dishes. I like almost all music but I'm partial to rock and roll. I'm my worst critic. I really like camping! I ride dirt bikes. I ride a street bike too. It's scary sometimes but I close my eyes and floor it. So far its all worked out. I can keep going but ya know I have a great life. I enjoy everyday but I just want to find my special lady to spend my time with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a corgi dog. She is my bestie and she goes.everywhere with me! We frequent the dog parks!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bandimere speedway, ecks saloon , any sporting event.

Favorite things

First and foremost is my daughter. I am her biggest fan and I love our time together. Then there is my corgi puppy who is my best buddy. I'm also very into drag racing. I own and drive my dragster which is a lot of fun. I also really enjoy camping



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference