Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scottwla_206

30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 23 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you do the robot?

In his own words

Born and raised in Seattle, I am a very hard worker. My job takes up much of my time. which probably lead to the reason I joined this site. But! It doesn't stop me from having fun! I enjoy exploring the streets of Seattle checking out new places, restaurants, bars/breweries, parks etc. I like to be active, travel, cook, eat, sleep, laugh… Who doesn't like those things?….I also enjoy breathing, I think it's very healthy. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, if you haven't noticed. I value a sense of humor and being able to laugh at yourself is important. I value honesty, being able to communicate, and good health. I'm always looking to try new things. I'm easy-going and usually up for anything as long I'm with good people/person. I would even try the sport of curling- you know the ice sport with the stones you slide across the floor. But I wouldn't put that very high on my list, it sounds kinda boring. I have never been snowboarding or skiing but I would love to do that! I'm looking to find a friend and maybe something more. I'm looking for someone who can act their age and not their shoe size. Someone who is sincere, independent, creative and jolly like me! Someone with similar interests, knows who they are and what they want in life. Someone who can push me to be a greater person as I will do the same back.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite hot spots

downtown seattle, the beach, fremont, ballard, the mountains, olympic peninsula, outdoors, miami

Favorite things

Long walks on the beach, just kidding! Well, actually maybe I do haha. Classic cars, music (rap/hip-hop, rock, jazz, reggae, anything that sounds good), flossing, tv shows; breaking bad, sons of anarchy, walking dead, game of thrones

For fun

restaurants/ bars, cruising, brewing beer, basketball, football, working out, doing nothing but not too often! Watching movies, hiking, traveling.. I need to do more traveling!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
little bit of everything
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference