Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-64 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a Monogamous Relationship Boyfriend/Marriage

In her own words

I cant read messages im no longer a paying member, canceled my membership in july maxistation com. Cliquetrac .com ....It's all about Chemistry, Connection, Communication, Companionship, So I don't have a "Type" that you can define, - we'll both know. Please be emotionally and financially stable, good person with a big heart! I have been in AZ for a long time, moved from Chicago... but I will relocate for the right guy. I am a bit old Fashion, I like a Man to wear the pants. Call , ask a girl out so we can meet face to face see if there is chemistry I am humble and have had alot of really fun careers. I Was a stock broker -estate planner & financial planner for 20 years. Now I do what I like, mostly for fun. I am involved part-time doing Charity work, PR, social media ,Marketing, web design,Promotions,Bookings, Consulting for various Business, Clubs, Bands, Music Industry .. MaxiStation and cliquetrac I'm also a Licensed Insurance Agent in AZ and work very part time. My concentration is no longer on my career but on a relationship/partner that I hopefully find on this site. I am trendy, polished,into Fashion like nice things, Dressing up is fun, so is wearing a baseball cap, jeans , t-shirt! I am a real girly girl.I want to fall in love, and if that means relocating for you- great! For the right guy and the right situation. I am there. Is there such a thing as Mr. Right- instead or Mr. Right Now? I am willing to open up and let the right one in.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, Chicago, NY, Florida, San Francisco, Cali,Vegas, Any Beach! Love the Resorts in AZ to Hang out. Art fairs concerts farmers market

Favorite things

Spa days, relaxing, local art walk's, festival's, exploring nature, beaches, hiking, cooking, shopping, volunteer work , dining out, comfort food TV - CSI, law and order and sometimes the American Idol type shows, a good comedy -I love to laugh

For fun

Love All Genres Of Music! Band Shows Concerts. Movies, art fairs, Boating,Special Events, Relaxing watch TV,resorts, beaches, LA, Vegas, Cali, Sports, shopping- malls, , parks,working out, walking,cooking,Charity work.

Last read

Phx Newtimes, Trade Journals ,Fashion Magazine's I read ready a few daily Meditation books everyday to keep ,me centered.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My priorities are more focused on bring in a relationship today then my Career. I have found Being a Career woman get's in the way of being in a success Marriage/Relationship- I have re directed my focus doing a lot of part time charity work
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Caucasian and looking for the same
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral