Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ypsilanti, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Once you get the chance to know me, I will change your life!

In his own words

For the most part I am very low key, and chill. I have a big heart; and once you show me just an inch of kindness, I would pretty much break my back to do all I can to help you out in any situation if needed. But once I find out that all of my efforts and loyalty gets under appreciated, I will totally cut you off without hesitation! I have no time in my life for people who are not real and genuine. I am also a fun loving soul, always looking to embrace the best that life has to offer. I have the gift of always keeping people laughing and enjoying life at all costs. I love sports and going to sporting events whenever time permits. I am a devoted Christian, who owes his whole life to the Great God above. My family means everything to me and without them in my life I am nothing. So you can tell I am very family oriented. I enjoy the cultural experience such as going to various museums and historical landmarks around the country. All my life my father has worked for the Airlines. So I have always been a big time travler. I love to travel and visit new places that these eyes have never seen before. I have never been married nor do I have any kids. But I feel that I am at a place in my life right now where I am feeling totally incomplete! I wish to find that special someone in my life to grow old with, and also build a solid family structure. I'm not getting any younger but at the same time I am not scared of living the rest of my life single and stress free. My favorite foods are Greek, Italian, Mexican, and some Seafood! My favorite sports are Basketball, Baseball, and Football. I am blessed to have both my parents and I have a younger brother and nephew living in Atlanta! I can be both protective and affectionate. But most importantly LOYAL! So if your interested please don't be afraid to say hello!! We can start out as friends first!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Central State University, Wilberforce, OH



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference