Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Rule #32: enjoy the little things.

In his own words

A little about me...I enjoy just about any sporting event, live of course. Hockey and college football would be my favorites, but you can't beat a good Drillers game from time to time. I am one of those runner types...yes, I have been known to run long distances at a time, but I still make time to do fun things so my life doesn't revolve around "training". Occasionally you will find me out with friends listening to some live local music. Now the important part...what am I looking for in someone? I would like to find someone that is interested in travel, music, having a good time, enjoys sports, etc... Mostly just find someone that would like to spend some time together and get to know each other. Also, someone who is able to communicate is important. Don't sit and make assumptions, talking to everyone but the one person you should talk to. I'm sure I have left something out, but that will just give us something to talk about later.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my boxer Jake in 2012. He can be a complete mess, but he is fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with my friends. I love to find new things to do around town and give them a try, if it's fun, great! If not, well at least I tried.


University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, live music, working out at the gym / running, and doing fun charity events. I'm also a big fan of sports and movies.

For fun

Concerts, sports, running, travel, and any type of new adventure. Also, I tend to volunteer for quite a few things.

Last read

Since going back to school, it was most likely some accounting book. They aren't very exciting! I like to keep informed about what is going on in the world, so I usually hit various articles on the net.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've worked in audit for the past 8 years now. I enjoy the people I get to work with on a daily basis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend LifeChurch. I enjoy going and like the people I've met there. The message seems relevant to daily life. I grew up going to Catholic and Baptist churches, so I have an understanding of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Marketing degree from the University of Tulsa, and have recently started back to school to get my accounting hours to sit for the CPA. It sounded too fun to pass up!