Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, my friends would describe me as a down...

In his own words

Hello, my friends would describe me as a down to earth, mellow, modest person, who is easy to get along with. I make friends easily even though I tend to be on the quiet and shy side, but i open up as i get to know people better. I try not to take things to seriously, but it depends on the situation. My friends and family are most important to me, and I would do anything for them. I love kids, and Im hoping to have a family of my own someday. My Faith is also a big part of my Life, Learning about our Savior is a lifelong Journey and I want to find someone who shares the same passion and grow in our Faith together. I'm looking for someone who shares the same ideas and values as i do. looking for someone who enjoys life, who can bring fun and excitement into a relationship, someone who is goal orianted, and knows what she wants in life. who is outgoing enjoys getting dressed up for a night on the town, but who also has a quiet side, who is just as comfortable relaxing at home with a good movie and eating popcorn. I also enjoy traveling, seeing new places and cultures, it would be fun to have a travel companion. Random facts about me. 1. would rather have vanilla over chocolate, 2. I've been to Australia 3. I collect old coins. 4, I enjoy drinking beer, or margarita on a hot day. I also have a nice wine collection. 5. I love Pawn Stars. 6. I love being an Uncle 7. I was in the Army anything else you would like to know about me feel free to ask I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, though i haven't had to much experience in it. ive been to Hawaii, Ive been to Australia, it was the best trip ever. I would love to travel to Europe. I love mexican and sushi, love margaritas

Favorite things

I love all types of music 80's are my favorite, I love reading fantasy books, I love the X-files, just started watching Fringe, enjoy roller coasters, and being a cool Uncle

For fun

I love to try new things, when i get the chance, I love doing all sorts of things, im very open, it can be a night on the town, concert, or a nice dinner out. or it can be as simple as a cozy evening at home with popcorn and a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I think faith is important an any good relationship, while I respect any faith, I think its important for two people to share the same values and beliefs. My Faith is very importand part of my life
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference