Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Crofton, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, but who are we kidding, neither are you

In his own words

Hi, my name is Christopher, I live in Maryland/work in DC, and I enjoy the DC, Baltimore, and Annapolis areas. I grew up here so I know the area fairly well. I have a rewarding job where I get to work with great people and I consider myself very fortunate. I am close with my family and think highly of the Midwestern values that were taught to me. I played hockey and golf competitively most of my life and still remain active whether it be biking, the gym, or playing hockey and golf with friends. I am a huge fan of the Redskins and Capitals and enjoy watching/going to games. I would like to volunteer somewhere and am currently trying to figure out what I want to do. I also like taking long weekend trips and look forward to traveling more in the future. I am a laid back person who is kind but strong, driven but considerate of others, and I am in a constant pursuit to better myself. I have an open mind and care a lot about the people in my life. I have a positive attitude and would like to find someone who is the same way. I would also like to meet someone who is intelligent and genuine, funny and sweet, and lives by the golden rule. Teamwork is important to me in someone who is willing to work through the proverbial thick and thin. I feel like I have learned a lot from my past relationships and I am better for it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bailey (English bulldog) is an absolute sweetheart and has quite the personality on her!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Mount St. Mary's University, Emmitsburg, MD

Favorite things

Italian food, fall, seeing friends and families, Anna Marie Island, vacations, the beach, the slopes, watching and playing sports.

For fun

I often hang out with family and friends on the weekends. I enjoy going to movies, sports events, exploring new restaurants, and taking my dog to the park when it's nice outside.

Last read

The Intelligent Investor. It gave me a different perspective on investing. I like books that allow me to think in ways I have not previously.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the ASPR (Fed Gov't) as a Contracting Officer acquiring products and services for public health emergencies.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral