Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The beach is my Church!!

In his own words

I am a spontaneous free spirit who works hard and enjoys life. Sounds cliche but I love listening to the ocean waves at the beach and stargazing by the moonlite. I have travelled throughout the states and caribbean but want to travel the globe. I believe people's individuality is what makes them special, you have to enjoy yourself before you can enjoy a relationship with someone else. I have worked in the music/nightclub industry so concerts are my thing, I enjoy any music that involves creativity and passion, I'm a sucker for a good 80's power ballad. I usually have many thoughts flowing around my brain, so I tend to be on the go all the time and work off most of my excessive energy at the gym or doing Sean T's "INSANITY" workouts!! I've been called a "stubborn dreamer" but that is only because I am confident that if you believe in something that you won't settle for less. Physical attraction is desirable but when you really connect with a person and share the same hopes and dreams for the future, now we are talking about a TRUE CONNECTION. It is better to give than receive and my time is the most valuable thing I posess. RESPECT "There are only 2 things that make brilliant men stupid......A beautiful woman and sports" "You could re-arrange the stars and make them your own, but you can't fall in love alone" "I don't need to be the king of the world, as long as I'm the hero of this little girl

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Im on the go most of the time so its hard to commit to taking care of a pet. I do very well with my friend's pets.....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Its fun to hit the theme parks and act like a tourist, always enjoy a good meal, some drinks and a entertaining atmosphere


Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

My music tastes range from 30 Seconds to Mars, Foo Fighters, Elvis Presley, Prince, NIN, A Perfect Circle. Fav TV shows include Curb Your Enthusiasm, Always Sunny, Top Chef and Shark Week

For fun

I am truely a beach bum at being outside and active, whether its working out, playing basketball, tossing around a football to watching sporting events/concerts. I enjoy cooking, movies, and people watching!

Last read

Just finishing Chelsea Handler's Books, enjoy Thomas Harris, and anything to do with Greek Mythology or traveling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Have been in the Music/Hospitality Business for years but now own a local franchise restaurant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Polish/Hungarian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The beach is the most amazing non denominational worship place!!!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral