Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good man with a good heart who knows how to live life and have fun with someone special, ME!

In her own words

I am a very caring, loyal, and nurturing person with a huge heart but also strong and independent. Easy going and can find fun in almost anything if I'm with the right person/people. Working out, sporting events, concerts, coffee/tea and conversation, you name it and I'm game for almost anything. There is nothing like getting away to the mountains in the fall/winter/spring or the lake/beach in the summer. There are several things I enjoy doing and look forward to getting back to them. Looking for a man who will enjoy both sides of the coin...on the move or just enjoying time together at home. There are so many things I would like to learn to do, places to see and explore. Life is short so if you are into drama I'm not your woman. If you would like to know more I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am an animal lover but prefer dogs. I have the most lovable and spoiled Golden ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with water...beach, lakes, pools, etc. Love the mountains and all nature has to offer! Scotland is a favorite as all my family on my mom's side live there.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy bar and grills, seafood, pasta and a good BBQ. I love to be outside on a beautiful day, and snuggling up to watch a good movie on a rainy day. I like a little bit of everything when it comes to music and movies.

For fun

With the right person I would like to do just about anything. I may not be good at it but I like to try. I like to bowl, the beach, cycling, golfing, movies, exercising, traveling, etc. Life is short and there is so much to see and do!

Last read

Diversity chapters for school, fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a non profit organization. I am also attending college to obtain my Bachelor's Degree in Accounting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates degree and currently working on my BS in Accounting.