Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Content with life as well as now trying to enjoy it with someone. Its what you make of it and I don't plan on wasting it.

In his own words

I would really like to meet a mature woman that is as clean cut , level headed, secure in life, responsible and wanting to spend time with another. Is there this person? I don't go to any type of singles club, Bar or other. I like when someone tells me the straight truth rather than hiding uncomfortable issues. I enjoy being part of adult social circles of like professionals. I like to entertain at home, I like to have friends over for clean social gatherings. I don't like it when friends over indulge or become immature. I am very loyal to my partner.I like to do projects at home , landscaping, keeping the house in good maintenance. My pictures are within 6 months . I am not hung up on looks however, they have to have pride in themselves and be healthy. I am a orderly and clean person. Much more than expected from typical men. I like to have coffee when meeting someone. Not interested in dinner for first time meeting. I do not want or expect the perfect person as everyone is different and can be interesting in their own way. I am still young enough to share lots of years but old enough to have something to offer. I am not wealthy but comfortable but am not really interested in anyone who is more impressed with what their partner has than what they can bring to the relationship. supportively,friendship or otherwise.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one small Boston terrier. He is my world I also have 1 small cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kravis center for Arts, Theatres , Disney Parks

Favorite things

Orchestral, Choral, stand up comedians and natural foods and fine dining

For fun

dining, playhouses, music festivals and staying home . I am also very happy at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do not need a partner for income. I am not wealthy but comfortable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am starting to enjoy life again. Never have liked being single or dating. I prefer someone I can look forward to seeing everyday, count on and enjoy my time with. Not interested in younger people that need to go out looking for the local nightlife.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference