Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in California, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live like nobody is watching

In his own words

People tend to be too self-conscious, resulting in false expressions of who they truly are. Life should be lived appreciating every opportunity to learn and grow rather than always being on the defensive. The ideal woman for me is one who lives fearlessly, yet respectably, comfortable in who she is and understands that everyone has faults and appreciates that about everyone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I enjoy being in the company of dogs. No pets though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Can't beat the beaches of southern Cali. I also really enjoyed my time in Boston and NYC. I travel for work and I enjoy that as well because, believe it or not, there's a lot of good people in this world.

Favorite things

The food that makes me drool is the Mexican foods of Los Angeles. Without it, life would not be the same. I love watching movies, playing my guitar, and listening to music.

For fun

I enjoy playing golf right at the break of dawn when you can smell the moist grass and trees, basketball at the break of dusk when there's no sun in my eyes, relaxing at the beach, working out, and sharing random thoughts with friends.

Last read

The Namesake which is about a 2nd generation immigrant from India living in the US. Currently reading Quiet- The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My parents are from South Korea, but i was born in Miami, Florida and lived in the Los Angeles area for most of my life. Currently residing in North Hollywood, CA.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religion wasn't a big deal for me in the past, but it's become a pretty important part of my life. As long as you're open minded then it's all good.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Majored in Electrical Engineering