Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well let me start off by saying that I just moved from the Boston area and looking to start the new life down and career in Savannah. Things are going amazing career wise . Just would be nice to have someone to enjoy life with. I am very sweet,genuine person who puts others before myself. I enjoy staying active indoors or out. I love to cook and I am pretty good I think. I also can bar BQ too. I like watching an attending sporting events(attending more the watching). I believe in Chivalry (no its not dead). I like to go to the beach,concerts,camping or whatever. Being with that special someone ya find the simple things to have fun and enjoy each others company. I am romantic and like to think of things to surprise you with, either a date or some sort or a place to bring you or maybe flowers to the work place just to say I am thinking of you. I am intelligent and like to talk alot ,about anything,news ,sports,music,politics or just whats happening in your day or mine. I am the Nice guy who isnt going to finish last. I am just looking for that sweet girl with good family values,has a great sense of humor. I enjoy staying fit so it would be nice to have someone to excercise with. Someone who doesnt mind being silly sometimes but can be serious when needed. I like woman who takes pride in her appearance but can also get a lil dirty as well. I will add more later but if your interested in a Down to Earth Gentleman,who likes to treat woman the way they should ,would like to hear from you. Thank You . Sincerely , Scotte

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Sports so a nice sporting event is great. I also like to try out those small pubs for some good food and conversation. The beach , site seeing down town . I can a good time out of nothing so to speak ;)

Favorite things

I am a die hard Patriots fan. I also enjoy Prison break, a good pizza. I also enjoy cooking for people as well.Oh my favorite color is Lime Green LoL.

For fun

Im an active person. Being outside is great. Going to the beach,camping,hanging out with friends. I also like just spending time with that special someone. I am always up for anything. I enjoy cooking.I can cook very well,bake as well.GO PATS n SOX

Last read

A lot of sales training books hahaha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Car Salesperson !! Who's in the Market haha Got a Promotion :) Internet Sales Manager !!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference