Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-58 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dogs are people too...

In his own words

I love animals...Dogs, cats, everything non human. I do like humans too just not as much: -) I'm very spiritual. I believe that we are all energetically connected. All though most people go through life not feeling the connection, I know it's there. I enjoy quiet time with a good book, listening to music, speaking on the phone and watching movies that make me think. And i love to laugh! The harder the better. Ever laugh so hard that the back of your head aches? Did you know that laughter triggers an increase in endorphins? I love my fast car!! But i would never do anything with it that would endanger anyone. I enjoy acting like a kid (at times). I don t drink often, but when I do, it s really a blast. I love travel, but have some catching up to do with that. BTW... I've lost an inch in height, (a getting older thing) but don't have the heart to change my profile. Just me in a nut shell.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My two dogs and one cat are all rescues. My cat is my shadow, and he follows me around the house. My cat had hyper cardiomyophathy which i cured using holistic treatments,actually reduced the size of his heart to normal. So i'm a fan of holistic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to this quaint little beach town up in northern California, where the water and beachs are dotted with rugged rocks, and climbing down the cliffs to the water below. I also Love going to Live sporting events - Basketball, Baseball.

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music. Growing up, i studied classical Clarinet for 13 years, so i was a bit of a snob and limited the scope of what i would listen to. But now i listen to anything that feels good. But i still love James Galway -the irish Flutist

For fun

Coffee shops, social gatherings (usually best with 25 people or less), basically, most places are fun if with the right person.

Last read

My last read is "The Sacred Promise" by Dr. Gary Schwartz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college No preference