Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-41 within 60 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm just one here to see whats out there...I work a lot so I don't always have time to go to bars/clubs and meet people, and am getting over meeting people in places like that anyways. I am someone who knows what he wants and (for the most part!) gets it. My friends would describe me as confident, funny, outgoing, caring, and intense. I always look at the glass as half full and try to see the good in everything. I don't see what I do as work really because I love it so much and look forward to it everyday. I am looking for someone who is motivated to be successful in life, not necessarily financially, and wants to make a difference in the world (OMG that is cheesy!). But seriously, it has been hard (especially in LA) to find people who want to do something for someone other than themselves and have the drive and determination to go after it. Lastly, I am looking for someone who knows what she wants and doesn't want to just date around forever. I've been on here too long to still do that! Haha! So, if you are the above things (or at least a few of them!) then email me and we can chat....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Doughboys, Toast, Birds, Jones, Koi, Magnolia, Katsuya, STK, SLS, the Getty, Grove, Farmers Market, etc, etc.....When i get the time I love traveling....Miami, Vegas, NYC, Mexico

Favorite things

You can't beat some good sushi and sake... I'm addicted to reality TV, how cant I be living in LA...I like trendy things for the most part, Ill admit it. Poker, authentic Mexican food. Grey Goose anything, Mojito's, Pinot Noir...

For fun

I was born and raised in Orange County, but now live in Los Angeles. I seem to split my time between the two places. I try to spend all my free time with my friends and family. I am fortunate to really love what I do so thats fun for me....

Last read

Last thing I read...Steve Jobs biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Chiropractor in the Los Angeles area. I have my own practice and work long hours, but love every minute of it! To be able to help people and call it "work" is a blessing.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral