Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Gonna try and do this the old fashion way..........good luck out there :)

In his own words

This is my first venture into the online dating world. I've never found it hard to meet people, but my schedule sometimes makes it difficult. I've always been the hopeless romantic that believes I'll bump into "Mrs. Right" and will immediately know she's the one. Call me stupid......but I believe that chemistry exists and she's out there - OR I'm just an idiot that has seen to many romantic movies :) I wear my heart on my sleeve, which sometimes has gotten the best of me. I'm not afraid to show the one I love how I feel and would expect the same in return. I'm looking for someone that has a balance between having fun and wanting to create a future. I tend to be the "class clown" at times, so having a great sense of humor is a must! She has to share my values, love kids, challenge me intellectually, and most importantly - that I can trust A little about me- -Don't know much about cars -Freakishly scared of spiders and snakes -Love sports, but couldn't tell you a thing about the players -Know my way around a kitchen (breakfast is my specialty) -Hugs not drugs -Tend to be the shy type (which is probably why I won't wink at you) -Somewhat OCD when it comes to organizing my pantry and folding my laundry The list goes on, but you'll have to get to know me first........

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have inherited a Chocolate lab from my best friend who had to move to California - I've know this dog for 12 years, so she's like family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Annapolis bars


Armstrong Atlantic State University, Savannah, GA

For fun

I'm up for almost anything once...... If the New Orleans Saints are playing anywhere near me - I WILL BE THERE! I'm a diehard fan because I consider the Big Easy home.

Last read

Currently reading Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and Spanish - needless to say, I love to eat!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college