Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scottbo2011

34 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not much luck on match? Don't worry same here!...

In his own words

Not much luck on match? Don't worry same here! First of all I am not a creep, I just wanted to throw that out there. I am a very fun, easy-going person that enjoys all that life has to offer. am a go with the flow type of person; devoted and loyal to a fault, especially when it comes to family friends, I’m easy going and laid back. Slow to anger and quick to forgive, I’ve been through a lot of stuff and have learned that drama has no place in my life. Let's see I'm always supportive of my family and friends. My career can be stressful, so when I get home – I’m up for anything. That translates into being in a good place right now to meet an amazing woman with similar interests to spend time and have fun with. You’ll find I’m a big-hearted guy and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, so if that becomes something more serious down the road I’m open. More of a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy, I do clean up pretty well and can dress up when the occasion calls for it. A good listener, you can expect me to be interested in what’s on your mind and what you have to say, but I can hold up my end of the conversation. I am a funny guy who speaks sarcasm fluently, a passionate woman who doesn’t take herself too seriously would be a good fit for me. What else? I’m looking for someone who will be as respectful and supportive of me as I would be of them. An honest and open woman with a good head on her shoulders and a fun loving spirit is someone I’d like to invest some time getting to know better! I am not a fan of the sloppy drunks at the bar. I am very close to my family, and I took care of my brain injured brother for 3 yrs, just to show my devotion to my friends and family. I also cook very well. I'm looking for someone who is passionate, honest and has a sense of humor. Someone I can connect with and laugh. I want someone who respects me and supports my decisions like I would do for them with out all the drama. When I come home from work I would be up for anything! I know how you women are with dressing up, but t-shrit and jeans is fine with me, but I can dress up when needed. I should tell you I can be really Goofy. Since you’re still reading, you may be the very woman I’m looking for, but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you. Send me an e-mail and let’s see where this takes us. For all we know we may both be about to meet the best friend we can’t see ourselves without! I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Maggie is my English Bulldog. I love dogs and spoil all my friend’s pets, and don’t mind cats either.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any park, I like being at home. Chinese, Italian and Middle Eastern foods are favorites, but I’m a fan of Subway too. I think coffee should be at the top of the food chai

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I like about any type of music. I am a big pink floyd fan. Traveling is something I love and I’ve been to the Western US, Vermont for skiing, and the Caribbean. I love the Cayman Islands and would love to visit Hawaii.

For fun

I walk my dog a lot, as part of her training. You might find me hiking, hunting, deep sea fishing, or traveling. Other times I may be snow skiing, jogging, reading, taking in a good movie, or just hanging out with friends. I’m open to new adventure!

Last read

Time Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Not to much to say her, I come from a traditional French and German family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am really open with my faith, I was raised catholic, but I am not a strict catholic, I work every Sunday and never can go to church anyway except on hoildays.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Criminal Justice from Bowling Green State Unv.