Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 12 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, let's start with the Cliff Notes version:...

In his own words

So, let's start with the Cliff Notes version: I love to travel, have great friends and family (even though family is a couple states away), like to laugh as much as possible, and am lucky to have a career I am passionate about. In my free time I like to mix my normal hobbies up with trying new things - whether it is playing a round of golf, trying out new restaurants, having a few drinks and singing my go-to karaoke song, or doing really anything outdoors. And, every Fall I look forward to playing 3rd base for my co-ed softball team. I love to get away for the weekend, whether its visiting college friends around the country, spending a few days in Vegas, or hitting up mountain meltdown in Lutsen at the end of the winter. I envy people who have traveled a lot internationally as I've only been to a few countries outside the US, with plans to visit a lot more. My most recent trips were to Switzerland and the UK which were for work but allowed me a weekend in between to explore and celebrate my 30th b-day in style. I look forward to picking up more hobbies and traveling more when I finish up my master's degree in May which takes up a bit of my time at the moment. So, now that I've rambled about me a bit - what about you? I'm looking for someone who is fun, caring, easy going, and likes to get out and try new things - anything from skydiving (I never have) to lawn bowling at Brit's. Other bonuses would be someone who can be outgoing at times and keep up with a bit of sarcasm, and is a fan of sushi and/or a good beer or glass of wine to unwind. If this sounds like you, I look forward to chatting.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Don't have any at the moment but a dog may be on the horizon. I am not a big fan of cats, probably because they make me sneeze.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually end up heading out in NE or downtown Minneapolis, but also like some of the spots in St. Paul. Away from here - Ireland, Chicago, Boston, Vegas, San Diego, and Kansas City.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

All genres of music depending on mood, sushi, pulp fiction, boating, the anticipation the night before taking a big trip somewhere, Iowa Hawkeyes, White Sox, watching sports live, golf, good times with great friends.

For fun

I like a lot of variety - I can have fun trying almost anything once. I like hitting the town with friends, golfing, jogging, live music, twins games (though I'm a White Sox fan), movies, and can go on and on.

Last read

Lately its been management textbooks, looking forward to getting into reading for fun again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Manager - Medical Devices
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Iowa and currently at St. Thomas for my MBA