Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 25 miles of Georgetown, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must own boots and not be afraid to use them...

In his own words

A few basics about me: I've been in Austin for 12 years, a true proper southern gentleman transplant from South Carolina, but born in MD, a mix of all the best. I am very active, and usually on the go, but on the couch with my dvr remote is definitely one of my favorite places. My dvr has everything from SoA to SYTYCD, bonus points if you know what both of those are! I eat well and I love to cook, especially with someone else, it's so much fun. I love a good cold beer, especially the endless choices of new craft brews popping up all the time, but equally as happy with a good red wine, just depends on my mood. I am passionate about what I do for a living and love every minute of it. I'm a motorhead, and hot rod nut, but a computer nerd and techno geek at the same time. Sunburns and running in the rain should be possible in the same day. I can fix anything, seriously... anything. I will never grow up completely, and I really believe we never should. I love to make people laugh, even if it's at my own expense. I was raised a gentleman and will get upset if you open your own door. Since when did chivalry and respect for a lady die? I'm down for dancing on a sawdust floor, or dining at a michelin star restaurant, it's all good with me. A few things I feel the need to say, now that I've read through numerous profiles (yes I actually READ them). These are all apparently extremely important for the vast majority of women, even though I think some of them should honestly be second nature for any man expecting to have a relationship. I am NOT: A creeper, clingy, boring, quiet, lazy, dirty, disorganized, immature. On the other hand I AM: responsible, energetic, attentive, talkative, intellectual, social and completely happy with myself, where I've been, where I am, and where I have yet to go. Above all I am honest, trustworthy, trusting, ambitious and driven. A few things I'm looking for: Someone who doesn't need me to take care of them, but will appreciate that I constantly try. Smile... I mean a real, genuine, happy with life smile Not afraid to be goofy, laugh at yourself, even when you trip over things Always willing to try something new, whether it be food or jumping out of a plane Not afraid to get dirty, sweaty, and hot... this is Texas Content both in jeans and t-shirt, or a dress and heels Natural beauty, comfortable with or without make-up That should be enough to get something started... words are only the beginning. You really have to meet to understand someone anyway.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Congress, Holes in the wall, Places that not everyone knows, Uncle Billy's Rooftop, My kitchen, The pool or the lake

Favorite things

Craft beer, Good food, Big porches with a strong cool breeze, loud music, getting lost

For fun

Hangin with friends, happy hours, entertaining, cooking, road trips, finding new places, comedy, movies, live music



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference