Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Palmetto Bay, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for My Life Partner

In his own words

About me...... I am faithful, consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering. Family is most important to me, without family there is nothing. I am analytical, and skeptical, as well as emotionally contained and clear headed. I enjoy time alone with my son, he is the most important person in my life and this will never change. I am good natured and willing to do thankless jobs for friends and family at anytime. My job is very important to me and I enjoy what I do. Who I'm looking for....... I am looking for a partner with a great mind and earnestly wants to help establish a stable family life, cultivate a network of friends and build on stability. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, and is very appreciate of a good man. Someone who is faithful, honest, and caring. I want a partner who is devoted to family and also likes the, boating, everglades, anything to do with nature.......but also loves to sit and watch a movie at home.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a beautiful miniature schnauzer named Chelsea. She is amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is the ocean. I love the ocean and I also love the everglades. I also like to spend time at home and watch TV. Let's not forget the baseball field.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is junk food, I love ice cream and candy. My favorite color is Blue. If its raining outside I like to just relax and watch TV. I like all kinds of music from country to rap. I mostly listen to country.

For fun

I love spending the weekend out in either one of my boats. I love to fish!! I love spending the weekend out in the everglades in my camp. So much fun!! I also enjoy baseball. My son plays and I spend a lot of time at the baseball field.

Last read

I don't read much, mostly I read up on sports on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Product Development Engineer Consultant. I design medical devices and validate process lines.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree