Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead, it's just a lost art.

In his own words

Creative, coordinated and slightly charming...I like to use my brain, be balanced and make multiple attempts to be witty. As a closet geek science, discovery and history have always been interests. I have traveled to a good number of places, read a lot of books and played many sports growing up. I like to be active but I like my naps more and will try almost anything once...twice just to be sure. As a single father I like to keep my son active and/or engaged in school and sports. The little things make me happy and I think that good deeds should be done in stealth and found out by accident. My friends would describe me as attentive and loyal with just the right amount of sarcasm. I am looking for someone who is mature and honest with their own emotions. A women that has the ability to be compassionate and determined, with grace. Someone who is affectionate and open to new experiences. I know who I am, what I want and what I can offer in return. If you can say the same contact me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the lounge scene. Sit down and chat, people watch. I'll get on on dance floor but need motivation at times. Movie nights are awesome and staying at home is just plain comfortable. Balance is best! Open to new food but I love sushi and pizz


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Red, for one. Baseball, World Cup, and movie theaters. Good books, the beach and the forest. Big on naps! I am more of a jack of all trades type but most of all, my favorite thing to do is spending time with my son.

For fun

I love to catch a baseball and play games. Its never a bad time to go to the beach or take a mid day nap. I have coached little league for 4 years and its my favorite time of the year. Trying out new things with good people is always a good laugh.

Last read

Sherlock Holmes. I have read a lot of books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Started a new career in telecommunication sales. Excited about the new opportunity!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
Currently studying Gamification and its impact on business practices over multiple industries.