Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Honorable Man, Still Looking for that special lady to enjoy our free time together, with the hope of something special for years to come.

In his own words

Looking for that special lady, just that Gal that feels just right. Dont get me wrong looking for that spark and yes phisical attraction also. Lets go and enjoy ourselves in Southern Ca. I can attempt to dance. Not afraid to try. I'm looking for a partner, lover, best friend to enventually share the rest of our lives together. I know how to treat a lady. I raised two beautiful daughters and I'm trained to put the toilet seat down. I grew up back east in Massachusetts, but was born in Northern Ca. Love going to the Padre's games, a few times during the season. Friends are good, but I want my Gal, so I'm here. My pictures are recent to 4 yrs old. I haven't changed much. Ok maybe a few more pounds but I'm working on that. I open doors, for my lady, and I promise to kiss you goodnite for the rest of your life. If you play golf, thats a bonus, even thou Im not currently playing, just praqcticing again, I still have the golf bug. I enjoy going out and exploring new areas, come with me, to the gaslamp, if you like some dancing at the belly up. If you like wine tasting I can do that too. Older the violin the sweeter our music !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Hope you like the German Shepherd breed.Thats what I have. He is a very hadsome boy. He is 5 yrs old and still acts like he is 6 months old. He is my 2nd German Shepherd I have owned. He loves going camping and playing in the river with logs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm open for suggestions. Camping when vacation time permits. Looking for local areas for weekend getaways. Enjoy going to comedy club in La Jolla. Belly Up, Downtown, local music / bars near the coast. Or just watching a great movie with you.

Favorite things

I have several Favorite movies. Most of them have special meaning to me. I'll save those thoughts when the time is right. Golfing is a favorite but tired of going out as a single. Lets Play.

For fun

I enjoy going on hikes with my German Shepherd, nothing crazy, just more for the exercise, and the scenery and fresh air. I do enjoy outdoor camping, there again, it's on a blowup mattress and sheets and opened sleeping bag. Usually go to Big Sur!!

Last read

"Fighting For Air, The Adventures of Young Doc Holiday", Its actually a fiction book my brother wrote. 500 pages, wow! Time Magazine, Entertainment weekly, not a huge book reader, got a good one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Production Supervisor in San Diego. Its my dream job, and I finnaly landed it. Explain more later. Worked in this crazy trade for 36 yrs. As soon as my first daughter said hey, I'll be there in 9 months it all started.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Not sure they should have this question. I have always dated white/caucasian, but I know it's not about the color, Hell I'm pink during the winter. Semi brown during the summer. However we have to have that spark that ignites us.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Well, I can only speak about Good OLD High School, A few years in the Navy, and then OOPP'S, then rest is 35 years of HARD DAMN work and dedication to my career! Working now at one of the best companies in San Diego as production Supervisor, Love IT