Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Total Package, cool, fit, educated, adventure!

In his own words

So how does a normal, educated, adventurous innovative guy standout from all the rest? The best I can do is tell you about myself and what I'm looking for. If you don't like the things I say then we are probably not a match but if you think there is even the slightest interest then lets see where we can go together. If your ready to explore the world then so am I. About me...I'm a active guy and like to be on the move. I'm going through life for the experiences and adventure of it; I'm not impressed by someones car, watch, house, etc. I'm educated, employed in a technical field and work regular hours, love adventure and enjoy camping, flying, road trips, kayaking, motorcycles, etc. I have a gym at work and generally work out with a couple partners several times a week and like to stay fit and keep in shape. I'm a normal guy, fun, intelligent, hard working and looking for someone that is outgoing, easy to get along with, down to earth. I enjoy wood working and have a shop in my garage and build all sorts of stuff. I'm the kind of guy who will come save you from a flat tire, hang your flat screen TV to within a thousandth of an inch of accuracy, change the oil in your car and all that man stuff but at the same time teach you how to do it too...or at least try. Who am I looking for...someone I can build a solid friendship with, enjoy her company and work to make it a lasting relationship. I like a woman who is confident in her own ability to get out into the world and see what she is made of. I'm into motorcycles and like to go on rides so I'd like to find someone who would at least consider getting an MC license and see if she likes it. Riding can be dangerous and someone who is willing to test her fear of such things is something I find really attractive...even if she decides it's not for her. I don't mind the traditional gender roles but I think its best that we find our own way together instead of trying to set ourselves up according to some other idea. I to meet relatively quickly from the start of communication. Two people can trade e-mails or texts for a while and think they are attracted to each other but when they meet there's no chemistry at all. I had this experience and its no fun. Sooooooo...with all that said, drop me a line, you know what I'm looking for and if I'm what your looking for then lets get in touch and see if we are right for each other. Feel free to e-mail me! Likes, winks, and favorites don't communicate anything...if you think we could be a match then drop me a line! Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Rock Store, Neptunes Net.


Lawrence Technological University, Southfield, MI

Favorite things

Legitimate science shows...if any are even on cable anymore. Riding my M/C, adventuring, traveling, and working on and solving difficult problems.

For fun

You name it I do it all or will at least try anything once. I also involved with K-12 Science Technology Engineering Math (STEM) outreach. The US is in a very serious deficit for high school grads going into technical fields so I'm doing my part

Last read

I'm always reading one or two books; usually a mix of technical and non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral