Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking women 47-61 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the reason I smile first thing in the morning?

In his own words

i like to read, watch movies, still play on my xbox, doing crosswords, traveling, play a little golf, shoot a little pool and miniature golf. During the summer i am usually working in he yard or floating in the pool. Been a while since i did some hiking, and even longer since I have gone fishing. I am addicted to baby back ribs. so far my favorite comes from TGI Friday. they are soooo good. i can cook a little, usually grilling on the back patio. I grew up in the Midwest. i am quiet, been told I am full of useless facts, funny, and fun to be with. have a good sense of humor, trusting, honest, caring. Prefer to grill when it is my turn to make dinner. I also been told my eyes are my best feature, although i am pretty blind with out my I have a good sense of humor, i am caring. would try most things once, can be strong headed but listen to others opinions, trustworthy, honest, (ask me anything you want), passionate, and fun to be with. I am also started out in Ohio, Go Indians and Buckeyes and when i retired from the USAF in 2001 i just stayed in Tx I also think i take bad pictures as you can see. what am i looking for, someone who gets along with me and visa versa. have some likes like me be also different likes. so that i can try something new. and see just what happens when things happen. Someone who is honest and caring useless facts about me: been in over 70 different airports want to see a baseball game in every major league city. been to 5 so far furthest north - Thule Greenland. you will have to google that to find it. furthest south - Jamaica furthest west - Okinawa Japan furthest east - Tie between Frankfurt Germany and Venice Italy. so feel free to send me a chat or wink so i know. thank you for your time :)

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Rotti named Dakota and a husky/shepherd mix named Karlie and 3 cats named Belle and Cali and Charlie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where long as I have good company. but that said I would go anywhere if I have good company.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I like to visit zoos and play around with my camera while shooting the animals. Going to history museums and historical parks and landmarks. I like to drive on vacation so i can stop and see anything I want on the trip to my destination.

For fun

watch movies and sports, crosswords, read, travel, like to drive when on vacation. finding the best bbq ribs in states. raquetball, golf, swimming or floating in the pool. shooting pool, miniature golf. going to national sites through out the US

Last read

Latest John Stanford books and the Chicago times crossword puzzle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sr. Programmer for a local company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference