Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New Castle, DE, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles of Evans City, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your typical 'nice guy.' I'm always there...

In his own words

I'm your typical 'nice guy.' I'm always there for the people I care about and always try to stay positive. I have a very sarcastic, dry sense of humor and not afraid to ruffle a few feathers for a laugh but I'm equally self-deprecating. I'm old fashioned and value being a protector/provider type but appreciate a strong women who can stand on her own two legs. I want a woman that can have fun, whether out on the town all night or on the couch, in my arms, watching a movie, cooking together, hanging with friends. Also a woman with a sense of humor that can take my brand of comedy and, even better, dish it out. I have a lot of different interests and stay pretty well informed so I'm sure we can find something to talk/debate about and something we'll both enjoy doing. To name a few, movies, fitness, technology, wine/beer, golf, guns, art, and I have a very eclectic taste in music (rock/jazz/country/oldies/RB/folk/dance/rap/etc). I'm an engineer so I also have my nerd side and really enjoy sci-fi related material like Dr. Who, Firefly/Serenity, Star Wars, Star Trek, etc. So bonus points if you know what I'm talking about! I have an Australian Shepherd/Border Collie mix named Wile E (as in coyote) and Dachshund name JJ. Both are a handful but a blast to be around! Shoot me an email and we can see what happens from there! TTYS

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still learning the area but I imagine I'll find some comedy clubs, golf courses, and ranges to spend my time. Any suggestions are welcome!


Penn State Harrisburg, Middletown, PA

Favorite things

My dog, movies, cold beer/wine, golfing, trap/target shooting, hanging with friends, and tinkering with little projects.

For fun

I'm all over the place; I'll go to the gym, martial arts, listen to music (play guitar a little), movies, bit of a gamer, camping, SCUBA, motorcycles, paintball, beer and wine, rock climbing, billiards, bowling, comedy clubs, the list goes on.

Last read

You're profile ;-)...wait, does that sound creepy?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical design engineer for a custom fabrication shop. I'll review technical documents from customers for completeness and accuracy and sometimes come up with a custom design myself to solve a customer's request. It's interesting work :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my engineering degree from Penn State and Masters in management from George Washington University