Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy!

In his own words

I recently relocated to the West Palm Beach area and I'm trying to meet new people! I'm originally from Michigan so of course I'm enjoying the beautiful weather! I'm about as easy going as they come. I'm pretty active and like to go hiking, go to the gym, be outdoors and love the water. I like pretty much all sporting events and doing any random activities that are new... Ill try anything once! Some random things about me: I am quite good at not taking myself too seriously. My friends all say I'm a walking IT department and I seem to always be fixing all of my friends electronics. I have a assortment of random talents that very rarely come in useful (claw machines, juggling, Rubiks cube [yes im kind of a nerd (can you put three sets of parentheses in one sentence? Because I just did.).].). I do crosswords and any other word/number puzzles when I get bored. I recently bought a dinosaur lego set intended for 8 year olds because I still love dinosaurs from when I was 5 years old. I kind of have an obsession with fresh fruit. I'm pretty sure I could eat sandwiches every day. I like almost all kinds of music, just depending on my mood. Except for classical, it puts me to sleep. My favorite show is Game of Thrones and if you haven't seen it you should go watch it now! I have had an assortment of random jobs in my life from paper delivery boy, to womens shoes salesman to financial analyst and now a dentist (with some other ones sprinkled in there as well). I'm looking for someone who also wants to stay fit and active, has drive to know what they want and go after it and is a nice and considerate person. You probably also have to be a goofball and not take yourself too seriously! Hopefully someone who wants to travel lots and go on adventure vacations as much as possible! I recently got a companion pass with Southwest (look it up, its pretty fantastic) but I have no one to fly for free with me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Saving the world one tooth at a time as a dentist!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference