Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'7" (200cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The harder you work at it, the luckier you get.

In his own words

Hmm... I don't know. It all started about 40 years ago and now it's today. There were a lot of events between those two points that turned me into me. Lets be honest with each other from the start... you're probably not reading this if you didn't like my picture. Thank God for the internet. I'm not even sure who that guy is. If you're still reading, I like to joke around and you probably do to. That or you really think I'm a weirdo and want to see where this train wreck is going. I'm not so much into the profiling and narrowing mutual interests, age, and body type. I'm interested in getting to know someone. If you like something I haven't tried, I'll try it. Not skip by because I've never climbed a mountain, or you haven't been to a Snoop Dogg concert. If I don't like dancing, maybe I just need the right dance partner. These inspirational lines to my right seem like something useful. So, here it is. My closest friends would describe me as loyal to the end and a jokester. Damn near everything makes me smile. Which is very awkward when it's not something I should be smiling at! Proud accomplishments. I'll save my awesomeness for an actual conversation. Have to save something to impress you in person. I'm grateful for a lot, but mostly the young man my son has turned out to be. I'm trying to attract someone who is still smiling about me saying "my awesomeness." My social life... It's 1AM on Sunday, which is still Saturday night for a lot of people and I'm writing my profile. What do you think? Seriously though, I go out with friends about 3 times a month. I laugh out loud at half the things that made me smile. This also, unfortunately, sometimes happens at inappropriate times. What am I looking for in a relationship? Someone I look forward to spending time with. In life, I'm most passionate about raising my son right. That's it for inspirational ideas from Anyway, it says I have 2,028 characters left. I don't think I'll use them, though. I'll leave a little for when we talk.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My job has given me the opportunity to see a lot of places around the world. To be honest, I like the US the best but enjoy visiting new places.

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I prefer sitting and listening to music over television. Mexican food. Playing drums.

For fun

That's always up in the air. Will do about anything with the right people.

Last read

I do a lot of technical reading at work so I'm not dying for a book at home. Slowly going through a Koonst book, The Servants of Twilight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a flight engineer in the Air Force.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference