Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Falconer, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I HAVE a girlfriend who is amazing... Yet I still have this account...

In his own words

Family and friends really gotta be the most important thing of all. I am pretty happy just looking to get out there and find a good hearted honest woman. Obviously must be into children probably a lil more than yourself that would be a good way to be. She must just be a good mix of old-fashion and kinda modern in her personality. A woman who actually enjoys taking care of a family and doesn't find it to be like a job everyday. She has to be understanding and had the whole big party stage out of her system and is ready to settle down in life. I enjoy going out every once in awhile so I can connect with the woman I am with. The whole going out once in awhile together makes our relationship feel a lil more real that we are connected to one another. I have my two girls in my life and they are 7 and 1 so, they are the biggest part of me and they must be included in the whole package otherwise this is not going to work at all. Well there is nothing else to say at this time so let's communicate and let the good times start.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like cats and dogs mainly, only I am allergic to dogs so can't really have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music really is wide open for me. I will say hard rock probably a the favorite but music is really just plain good just about all of it.

For fun

Just about anything to be honest not hard to please.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job keeps me busy quite often which can be a problem especially for meeting new people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am more than half german myself as far as that goes. I have my grandparents on my father's side who orginally came here from germany just after WWII.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I would say I am christian. I believe in God but not all into going to church, just have my own beliefs on a good person for me. I just don't like judging a person by something they believe cause our opinions are our own.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference