Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty and clever head line here.

In his own words

I am a fun-loving and laid-back guy looking for friendship and maybe more. Although I might seem a little shy and reserved at first, my friends would say that I have a good sense of humor and a caring nature. I love spending time with friends and family and I am a loyal and trustworthy person. I am currently employed as a locomotive engineer. Although my job keeps me busy, I always find time for loved ones, and I definitely know how to kick back and relax. I am financially and emotionally secure, and enjoy a good balance between work and play in my life. In my free time I enjoy various hobbies and activities. I love the outdoors and you can often find me camping, hunting, fishing or just hanging out near the water. I like to stay fit and active and enjoy paintball, running, swimming, hiking, lifting weights and volleyball. I enjoy a night out on the town, taking in a good concert or movie, as well as a night in, relaxing with a special someone. I am open- minded and love to try new things and explore new areas. I am happy doing most anything with good company. Travel is a passion of mine and I have been lucky to have visited many places around the world. I have been all over the U.S. and also enjoyed Italy, Sicily, Dubai, Malta, England, Australia, Cyprus, Crete, Amsterdam, the Seychelles, Belgium, Africa, and Afghanistan (although this trip was not by choice!). I dream of traveling to Hawaii and Japan one day, and hope to find the perfect companion for future journeys. My ideal match is fun-loving and easy going. She loves to laugh and had a good sense of humor. She is open-minded and enjoys trying new things and exploring new places. She is fit and active and takes care of her body and her health. She has a kind heart and a caring nature and enjoys time spent with family and loved ones. Above all, I seek a companion, a partner and a friend. Life is too short to spend alone! If you are a woman with a passion for life and an open-mind who would like to travel places near and far with me, drop me a line. I’d love to start a new adventure!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs named Jester and Sadie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places was Australia.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing in front of the TV, playing paintball, camping, and being around the water.

Last read

The last books I read were; A Princess of Mars, the Hunger Games Trilogy, Forest Gump, and military books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am Locomotive Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, but I do not regularly attend church. I am open and respectful to those of other faiths and belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral