Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to make the most out of each day with a smile by night

In his own words

Smart, sophisticated and kind hearted guy looking for a girl who will bring love and laughter to my already awesome life. I respect women who know what they want... who get the most out of life, by living the moment. As an analytical person myself, I am attracted to those with a free spirit who can live for the moment. I love kids and I would like to have some of my own one day. I’d love to find someone who is looking to have a family in the future. I am a very objective, honest, dedicated, passion driven and trustworthy individual. I value loyalty and I am a one-woman kind of guy. ***** Solid independent foundation with limited drama and an awesome life journey with great family and friends. Here is a snap shot of me: - Passion driven, motivated individual - ENTP (google it) - Outgoing extrovert by day! However, I don't mind hanging home, hanging with friends and family by night (very important) - Kid Friendly - (Being beat up by 3 year olds in a bounce house to gaming on PlayStation) - Halloween is my favorite holiday.... ask me about this - Convertibles, Motorcycles and Rat Rod - O My! - Movies (Anything works, I seen so many movies I forgot most of them!) - Minimalist, like black, white and steel (However colorful personality) Try me! - I have a dark side that drives a my humor, sarcasm and laughs :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

For fun

I am open to trying almost selection is my only challenge.

Last read

Huant World, Internet Retailer...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner of multiple businesses - this is a my passion but does not consume my life 100% so don't worry - its just my energy :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Open minded!
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Some call me Dr....