Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scorpiowmn14

56 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-60 within 70 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello out there . Looking forward to meeting you................

In her own words

This has been a wonderful crazy life in so many ways. I have been blessed with great energy and many passions.Baseball is a part of my everyday life. There is no place on the planet that makes me happier then Dodger Stadium. Cooking is most definitely a way for me to show my love and be creative. Entertaining, dining with friends and concerts are what I seem to do the most. I am a very physical person who does some form of physical activity on a daily basis. The gym and I get along very well. My life long friends are a huge part of my being and happiness. We truly take care of one another in a big way. Music is most key in my life. On just about a weekly basis I go to either a concert or some other form of a musical venue. There has been a great deal of travel in my life and I consider myself most fortunate. Camping is something I have enjoyed always. My family and I traveled across the United States and Canada many summers when I was growing up. My friends and I go on one every year. I hear Italy and France calling me in the distance. Can't wait to go there. Another huge important factor is humor. Oh boy do I like to laugh in a huge way. I have been surrounded by extremely funny people and the more the merrier. Humor is one of the greater assets one can have. If you feel like having a good laugh, listen to some good music, eat some delectables and sip some wine then I'm your girl. Look forward to meeting you. Bye for now..

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy Italy...................My favorite place in the world...................

Favorite things

Music...Blues, Rock, Jazz you name it....Always love shopping especially at flea markets or in Fashion Island in Newport. As far as food goes I love to eat. Sushi is always on the yummy list.........If you are a Dodger fan we will truly get along

For fun

Music is huge in my life.Many concerts and musical venues.I am very passionate about cooking, entertaining, design, and working out.I am blessed with lifelong friends who are extremely impotant to me.Love to travel also.

Last read

The last book iI read is How To Heal Yourself. It is a very interesting concept. My best friend gave it to me as a gift.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree