Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of someone who will learn my insecurities and flaws and love me through it all.

In her own words

I am seeking unconditional love. While I'm not completely religious, spirituality is important to me and therefore a relationship with God is important in a spouse. I am a very loving Woman and I want to be loved back. I will say and do things to solidify how I feel about you and its important for you to genuinely reciprocate. I'm very simple and it does not take a lot to please me. A text saying, "Hello Beautiful" could really make my day... 34 year old, single mother of 2, good career, educated, attractive I love to read and watch movies. I want to one day become a published author. I love music and football. I am the type of woman that likes a man to take the initiative. I am a hopeless romantic and I would love a man who is also a romantic. The smallest gestures delight me. I am easy to please.Time, attention, and affection are MOST important to me in a relationship.

Her interests

Book club

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Locally: I like sports bars like: The U Bar or Tin Lizzy's. I recently experienced CocoCabana which has a really nice atmosphere and great food. My favorite travel spot right now is Jamaica...I loved the warm water!

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Titanic and Blue Streak. My favorite food is seafood. I am a fanatic about the Atlanta Falcons. I love music and dancing.

For fun

I like to go to amusement parks and read. I also enjoy watching movies.

Last read

I read various selections, most recently I read: Don't Say a Word by Barbara Freethy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Education for a public univeristy
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference